2021 Class Schedule

Classes are currently being held on Zoom.   Classes are 10am-12pm.  The Zoom link will start at  9:30am.  The link will be posted the day before each class.  Our classes are free and open to the public.  No registration is needed at this time.

                                          THE GENEALOGY CENTER IS CURRENTLY CLOSED. 

January-February 

Jan 2021 No classes
Feb 2021 No classes

March-May 

Mar 6 (Sat) Basic Form, Accurate Data Formats Vital Records:  Death, Marriage and Birth with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Mar 27 (Sat) Genealogy Software Programs, Online and Off-line Sources, Census Records with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Apr 3 (Sat) What To Do With What Is Collected, Transcription Tools, Research Planning with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Apr 24 (Sat) Strategic Searching, Sources & Citations, Cemetery Research with Janet O'Conor Camarata
May 1 (Sat) Evidence Analysis Process, Obituary Research, Newspapers and Periodicals with Janet O'Conor Camarata
May 4  (Tue) Evernote for Genealogists with Janet O'Conor Camarata
May 22 (Sat) Keeping a Genealogical Diary/Journal, County Histories, Google Books and the Internet with Janet O'Conor Camarata

June-August 

Jun 5 (Sat) Discovering Your Ancestors - Series 2 with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Jun 26 (Sat) Discovering Your Ancestors - Series 2 with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Jul 17 (Sat) Discovering Your Ancestors - Series 2 with Janet O'Conor Camarata
July 24 (Sat) Discovering Your Ancestors - Series 2 with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Aug 7 (Sat) Discovering Your Ancestors - Series 2 with Janet O'Conor Camarata
Aug 28 (Sat) Discovering Your Ancestors - Series 2 with Janet O'Conor Camarata

September-November 

Sep 4 (Sat) TBD
Oct 2 (Sat) TBD
Oct 23 (Sat) TBD
Nov 6 (Sat) TBD