2021 Program Schedule

                                        THE GENEALOGY CENTER IS CURRENTLY CLOSED.

                         Programs are currently being held by Zoom.  Programs are on the the 4th Wednesday of the month and start at 1PM.  A short PSGS business meeting will follow the program.

January-February

Jan 27 (Wed) No Program
Feb 24 (Wed) Preservation Principles for Genealogists with Megan Churchwell

March-May 

Mar 24 (Wed) The Western Overland Trail with Steven Morrison
Apr 28 (Wed) Myths, Legends, and Lies:  The Dangers of Family History with Michael Lee Stills
May 26 (Wed) Mayflower 400 Years - Finding Potential Mayflower Ancestors with Jerri McCoy

June-August

Jun 23 (Wed) Fraktur und Fremwoter:  Hacks for Reading Foreign Books and Newspapers with Mary Kircher Roddy.
Jul 28 (Wed) TBD
Aug 25 (Wed) TBD

September-November 

Sep 22 (Wed)  TBD
Oct 27 (Wed) TBD
Nov 14 (Wed)  TBD